Stila Convertible Colour - Lillium

Sunday, 27 January 2013

Benefit Fine-One-One Launch Event | Hard Rock Cafe Edinburgh

Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Chanel Vita Lumiere Aqua Foundation

Monday, 21 January 2013

Ti Lounge | Afternoon Tea Lounge at the Glasgow Hilton

Sunday, 20 January 2013

Job Interview MOTD & OOTD

Tuesday, 15 January 2013

A little Catch Up

Saturday, 12 January 2013

[image from: weheartit edited by me - it may seem slightly irrelevant to the post, but cats are never irrelevant mkay]

101 Dalmatian Jumper from ASOS

Tuesday, 8 January 2013

The World's Gone Stark Raving Mad!

[image from: weheartit edited by me]

My 2013 Beauty Buy list

Sunday, 6 January 2013

My 2012 Beauty Favourites

Saturday, 5 January 2013

New Years Eve | Get Ready With Me

Thursday, 3 January 2013