Aesop Parsley Seed Antioxidant Serum

Monday, 25 March 2013

My hair needs a revamp - help me choose!

Sunday, 24 March 2013


My Makeup Today #3

Friday, 22 March 2013

Chanel Les 4 Ombres Quadra Eyeshadow| 18 Kaska Beige

Wednesday, 20 March 2013

OOTN | Charity Fashion Show

Tuesday, 19 March 2013

My Makeup Today #2

Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Croissant Recipe

Debenhams Press Event Spring/Summer 2013

Friday, 8 March 2013

My Makeup Today #1

Thursday, 7 March 2013

Benefit Fake Up Concealer Launch

Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Birthday Dinner at Jamie's Italian

Sunday, 3 March 2013

Essie Sand Tropez

Friday, 1 March 2013